Current Laboratory

 vole parents and pups

PI
Karen Bales – klbales@ucdavis.edu

 CNPRCtitimonkeys

Vole Laboratory

Assistant Project Scientist
Adele Seelke – amhseelke@gmail.com

Lab Manager
Jessica Bond – jmkwong@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Students
Trent Simmons – tcsimmons@ucdavis.edu
Forrest Rogers – fdrogers@ucdavis.edu

Titi Monkey Laboratory

Junior Specialists
Leana Goetze – lrgoetze@ucdavis.edu
Michelle Palumbo – mcpalumbo@ucdavis.edu

Postdoc
Sara Freeman – freeman.sara.m@gmail.com

Graduate Students
Rocio Arias – radelrazo@ucdavis.edu
Emily Rothwell – esrothwell@ucdavis.edu
Lynea Witczak – lrwitczak@ucdavis.edu
Logan Savidge – lesavidge@ucdavis.edu