Current Laboratory

 vole parents and pups

PI
Karen Bales – klbales@ucdavis.edu

 CNPRCtitimonkeys

Vole and Seahorse Laboratory

Assistant Project Scientist
Adele Seelke – amhseelke@gmail.com

Lab Manager
Jessica Bond – jmkwong@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Students
Sabrina Mederos – slmederos@ucdavis.edu
Sophia Rogers – soprogers@ucdavis.edu

Research Assistants
Toola Alkhazal – aalkhazal@ucdavis.edu
Tiffany Lam – ttllam@ucdavis.edu

Titi Monkey Laboratory

Lab Manager
Lauren Meckler – lameckler@ucdavis.edu

Post-doc
Pauline Zablocki-Thomas – pbzablockithomas@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Students
Logan Savidge – lesavidge@ucdavis.edu
Allison Lau – alljones@ucdavis.edu
Alexander Baxter – axbaxter@ucdavis.edu
Chloe Karaskiewicz – clkaraskiewicz@ucdvis.edu
John Paulus – jppaulus@ucdavis.edu
Claudia Manca – cmanca@ucdavis.edu